White Oak Elementary School

Primary PreK-2 / Intermediate 3-5

Primary Directory

NAME & HOMEPAGE

TELEPHONE
NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

 

PRIMARY SCHOOL CAMPUS OFFICE

Koonce, Claire – Principal

903-291-2161

kooncec@woisd.net  
Maines, Sarah
903-291-2182
mainess@woisd.net  
Salter, Pam – Secretary
903-291-2160
salterp@woisd.net  

TEACHERS

Prekindergarten

Bodovsky, Jennifer
903-291-2143
bodovskyje@woisd.net  
Millwood, Tina
millwoodt@woisd.net  

Kindergarten

Busha, Kyndra
903-291-2167
bushak@woisd.net  
Edwards, Kacy
903-291-2164
edwardsk@woisd.net  
Hoyt, Leslie
903-291-2170
hoytl@woisd.net  
Stevens, Hannah
903-291-2176
stevensh@woisd.net  
Wingo, Amy
903-291-2168
wingoa@woisd.net  

First Grade

Benson, Kim

903-291-2177

bensonk@woisd.net  
Breeden, Tracey
903-291-2156
breedent@woisd.net  
James, Lacey

903-291-2158

jamesl@woisd.net  
Jones, Haley
903-291-2179
jonesh@woisd.net  
Smith, Gina
903-291-2174
smithg@woisd.net  

Second Grade

Barlow, Brandi

903-291-2151

barlowb@woisd.net  
Corbell,
Barbara

903-291-2180

corbellb@woisd.net  
Kennedy, Valorie
903-291-2155
kennedyv@woisd.net  
Stagner, Mellissa 903-291-2154 stagnerm@woisd.net  
VanBrocklin, Kym
903-291-2152
vanbrocklink@woisd.net  

Special Education

Foshee, Heather
903-291-2144
fosheeh@woisd.net  
Sharp, Kim
903-291-2145
sharpk@woisd.net  
Aides
Berry, Ginger
berryg@woisd.net  
Crossland, Peggy
crosslandp@woisd.net  
Moss, Rachel
mossr@woisd.net  

Reading Recovery

Galloway, Jayne
903-291-2169
gallowayj@woisd.net  
Noll, Rhonda
903-291-2178
nollr@woisd.net  

Language Therapist

Benson, Laura

903-291-2159

bensonl@woisd.net  

Music

Steele, D’Anne

903-291-2173

steelea@woisd.net  

Ready Bodies, Learning Minds Lab

Peery, Nina
903-291-2165
peeryn@woisd.net  

Speech

Young, Megan

903-291-2183

youngm@woisd.net  

Computer Lab

Richeson, Emily

903-291-2153

richesone@woisd.net  

English as a Second Language

Stolle, Diana

903-291-2159

stolled@woisd.net  

Print Friendly